Welcome to the IBO, the premier Irish business networking organization in the New York City Metropolitan area.  Network. Communicate. Reciprocate.


Join us at these upcoming events, listed below:

The Cross Border Orchestra Ireland

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM
Location: Carnegie Hall: 881 Seventh Ave. (W. 57th St.) New York, NY.
Read More

CD Launch for The Road to Glannagh

Date: Thursday, October 30, 2014
Time: 08:30 PM
Location: Rambling House: 4292 Katonah Ave., Bronx, NY
Read More

Irish Echo Labor Awards

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014
Time: 06:00 PM
Location: The Edison Ballroom: 240 W. 47th St. New York, NY
Read More

Emerald Golf Society of NY Annual Dinner Dance

Date: Saturday, November 8, 2014
Time: 08:00 PM
Location: The Manhattan Club at Rosie O'Grady's: 800 7th Ave. NYC
Read More

IBO November Meeting

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Time: 06:30 PM
Location: t.b.a.
Read More

Change-Maker's Ball NY

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM
Location: Pier Sixty: Chelsea Piers, New York, NY
Read More

ModERIN: Darrah Carr Dance

Date: Friday, November 14, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Location: Irish Arts Center
Read More

IBO November Networking Breakfast

Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Time: 08:00 AM
Location: Fitzpatrick Manhattan Hotel: 687 Lexington Ave. New York, NY
Read More

IBO Presents: Minding Your Business VI

Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Capital One 360 New York Cafe: 968 Third Ave. New York, NY
Read More

The Shannon Gaels GAA Dinner Dance

Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014
Time: 08:00 PM
Location: Riccardo's by the Bridge: 2101 24th Ave., Long Island City, NY
Read More

Musical Tribute to Hugh Friel

Date: Sunday, November 30, 2014
Time: 01:00 PM
Location: Irish American Society: 297 Willis Ave., Mineola, NY
Read More

Celtic Twilight Christmas

Date: Monday, December 8, 2014
Time: 08:00 PM
Location: Carnegie Hall: 881 Seventh Ave. (W. 57th St.) New York, NY
Read More

IBO Christmas Party

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM
Location: t.b.a.
Read More

Concern Winter Ball

Date: Friday, December 12, 2014
Time: 07:00 PM
Location: 583 Park Ave., New York, NY
Read More