free hit counters


IBO Young Professionals Cocktail Hour  


This special free event for members and newcomers under 40 is a great way to make connections and meet other young professionals in NYC.  

Hosted in Midtown Manhattan on the first Thursday of each month, join us for a fun business chat.  

Upcoming Young Professional Events

No events available

Past Young Professional Events

Thursday, November 02, 2017 IBO November 2017 Young Professionals Networking Event
Thursday, October 05, 2017 IBO October 2017 Young Professionals Cocktail Hour
Thursday, July 06, 2017 IBO July 2017 Young Professionals Cocktail Hour
Thursday, June 01, 2017 IBO June 2017 Young Professionals Cocktail Hour
Thursday, May 04, 2017 IBO May 2017 Young Professionals Cocktail Hour
Thursday, April 06, 2017 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, March 02, 2017 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, February 02, 2017 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 IBO Premier Raffle 2016 - WIN A TRIP TO IRELAND + More
Thursday, December 01, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, November 03, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, October 06, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, June 02, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, May 05, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - 1 Year Anniversary Cocktail Hour
Thursday, April 07, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, March 03, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, February 04, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, January 07, 2016 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, December 03, 2015 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, November 05, 2015 IBO Young Professionals Group - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, October 08, 2015 IBO Young Professionals - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, September 03, 2015 IBO Young Professionals Group - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, August 06, 2015 IBO Young Professionals Group - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, June 04, 2015 IBO Young Professionals Group - Cocktail Hour
Thursday, May 07, 2015 IBO Young Professionals Group - Cocktail Hour
Friday, February 27, 2015 Irish Echo 40 Under 40

Phone: (212) 750-8118              Email: info@IBONewYork.org

Copyright © 2015 Irish Business Organization of New York, Inc.  All rights reserved

Terms of Use.  Privacy Policy